Las Tres Flores (Múzquiz, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Las Tres Flores (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Coahuila de Zaragoza has 4 inhabitants?

You may know it as Tomás Torres.

The town of Las Tres Flores is located in the Municipality of Múzquiz (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 4 inhabitants. Las Tres Flores is at 468 meters of altitude.

This town has recently changed its name. It used to be known as Tomás Torres. This town decided to change its name in the year 2019.

Where is Las Tres Flores? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Las Tres Flores (Coahuila de Zaragoza)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Need to locate a certain Las Tres Flores building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Las Tres Flores (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Las Tres Flores (Múzquiz, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Las Tres Flores: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Las Tres Flores

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Las Tres Flores, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Múzquiz. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Las Tres Flores.

Vote for Las Tres Flores. Opinions.

Do you like Las Tres Flores? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Las Tres Flores so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Múzquiz

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Múzquiz

  1. Alberto Ibarra (- inhabitants)
  2. Chilpitín Número Tres (Manolo Dávila) (- inhabitants)
  3. David Rodríguez (El Cedral) (- inhabitants)
  4. Desarrollo del Batán (El Pato) (4 inhabitants)
  5. Don Chon (6 inhabitants)
  6. El Carmín (1 inhabitants)
  7. El Nuevo Paraíso (- inhabitants)
  8. Felipa González (2 inhabitants)
  9. Juan Contreras (2 inhabitants)
  10. La Misión (3 inhabitants)
  11. Las Aves (1 inhabitants)
  12. Los Pintos (1 inhabitants)
  13. Mujica (Los 2M) (- inhabitants)
  14. Salinas de Arriba (1 inhabitants)
  15. Zaragoza Flores (4 inhabitants)