Las Tortillas (Durango)

Maps, photos and statistics of Las Tortillas, a beautiful tiny town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Durango

The town of Las Tortillas is located in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo (in the State of Durango). There are 3 inhabitants. In the list of the most populated towns of the whole municipality, it is the number #282 of the ranking. Las Tortillas is at 1,977 meters of altitude.

Do you want to locate the town of Las Tortillas? You can find it at 44.0 kilometers, in direction Northeast, from the town of El Salto, which has the largest population within the municipality. To enjoy the Las Tortillas location through satellite images, at the bottom of our webpage you have an interactive map.

Where is Las Tortillas? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Las Tortillas (Durango) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Las Tortillas, which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Las Tortillas building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Las Tortillas (Durango) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Las Tortillas (Durango)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Las Tortillas: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Las Tortillas

With the satellite map of Las Tortillas will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Las Tortillas.

Vote for Las Tortillas. Opinions.

Do you like Las Tortillas? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Las Tortillas so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

  1. Arroyo Hondo (14 inhabitants)
  2. Chichamoles (- inhabitants)
  3. El Limonal (3 inhabitants)
  4. De San Pablo El Maguey (11 inhabitants)
  5. El Palmar (72 inhabitants)
  6. 1 del Mil Diez El Terrero (14 inhabitants)
  7. Del Mil Diez El Yerbaníz (2 inhabitants)
  8. El Zancudo (26 inhabitants)
  9. La Cruz de Lajas (- inhabitants)
  10. De Milpillas La Cumbre (135 inhabitants)
  11. Las Pulgas (8 inhabitants)
  12. Los Mangos (24 inhabitants)
  13. Mesa de San Pedro (513 inhabitants)
  14. San Felipe (- inhabitants)
  15. De Lajas Tierra Blanca (- inhabitants)