Las Pitayas (Ramos Arizpe, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Learn about tiny town of Las Pitayas through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of Las Pitayas is located in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 2 inhabitants. It is the most populated town in the position #146 of the whole municipality. Las Pitayas is at 1,200 meters of altitude.

To locate this beautiful town within the municipality, you must know that Las Pitayas is located at 15.2 kilometers (in direction Southwest) from the locality of Ramos Arizpe, which is the one that has more inhabitants within the municipality. Thanks to our webpage and the satellite map that you can locate at the bottom, you can see the position and visit the surroundings of Las Pitayas.

Where is Las Pitayas? How to get there? Map

Online map of Las Pitayas in Coahuila de Zaragoza, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Do you want to know if your last name is among the most common in the Coahuila de Zaragoza State? Here is a complete list of the most popular ones

The population of Las Pitayas (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Las Pitayas (Ramos Arizpe, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Las Pitayas: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Las Pitayas

Do you want to stay in Las Pitayas? We don't have any hotel registered in this town, but you can check in this list of the closest accommodations to Las Pitayas:

Satellite photo of Las Pitayas

With the satellite map of Las Pitayas will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Ramos Arizpe. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Las Pitayas.

Vote for Las Pitayas

Do you like Las Pitayas or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Las Pitayas to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Ramos Arizpe

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe

  1. Agua Blanca (7 inhabitants)
  2. Alto de Norias (El Nuevo Alto de Norias) (87 inhabitants)
  3. Las Dora Elias (2 inhabitants)
  4. El Carmen (El Carmen de la Gloria) (4 inhabitants)
  5. El Cortijo de Abajo (1 inhabitants)
  6. Salitrillos (- inhabitants)
  7. Fraustro (207 inhabitants)
  8. La Ermita (2 inhabitants)
  9. La Ventura (La Pila) (- inhabitants)
  10. Las Joyas (4 inhabitants)
  11. San Judas Tadeo (Álvaro Gómez) (- inhabitants)
  12. Los Ojitos (1 inhabitants)
  13. Los Abuelos (- inhabitants)
  14. Reata (General Coss) (113 inhabitants)
  15. Santa María (Santa María del Rosario) (55 inhabitants)