Las Palmas (Pijijiapan, Chiapas)

Learn about tiny town of Las Palmas through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 5 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of Las Palmas is located in the Municipality of Pijijiapan (in the State of Chiapas). There are 5 inhabitants. Las Palmas is at 9 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Las Palmas? How to get there? Map

Online map of Las Palmas in Chiapas, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Meet all the magical towns of the Chiapas State and discover their cultural essence

The population of Las Palmas (Chiapas) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in Las Palmas (Pijijiapan, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Las Palmas: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Las Palmas

Many people want to stay in the town of Las Palmas itself, but unfortunately there are no hotels in the village yet. Don't worry, we have created this list of the closest accommodations, so you can ask if they have rooms available.:

Satellite photo of Las Palmas

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Las Palmas, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Pijijiapan. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Las Palmas.

Vote for Las Palmas

Do you like Las Palmas or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Las Palmas to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pijijiapan

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pijijiapan

  1. África (14 inhabitants)
  2. Buenavista (2 inhabitants)
  3. Coapa (99 inhabitants)
  4. El Higuero (13 inhabitants)
  5. El Paraíso (3 inhabitants)
  6. El Placer (- inhabitants)
  7. Fernando Utrilla (2 inhabitants)
  8. Isla Morelos (300 inhabitants)
  9. Las Esperanzas (- inhabitants)
  10. Las Garzas (262 inhabitants)
  11. Las Lomas (8 inhabitants)
  12. Las Naranjitas (17 inhabitants)
  13. San Francisco Tres (9 inhabitants)
  14. San Jesús (1 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Teresa (- inhabitants)