Las Joyas (Ramos Arizpe, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Learn about tiny town of Las Joyas through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of Las Joyas is located in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 4 inhabitants. Las Joyas is at 1,211 meters of altitude.

Where is Las Joyas? How to get there? Map

Online map of Las Joyas (Coahuila de Zaragoza) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Need to locate a certain Las Joyas building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Las Joyas (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Las Joyas (Ramos Arizpe, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Las Joyas: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Las Joyas

With the satellite map of Las Joyas will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Ramos Arizpe. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Las Joyas.

Vote for Las Joyas. Opinions.

Do you like Las Joyas? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Las Joyas so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Ramos Arizpe

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe

  1. Armando García (3 inhabitants)
  2. Cantera de Higueras (- inhabitants)
  3. Cerrito Blanco (5 inhabitants)
  4. Club Cinegético Del Valle de Saltillo (3 inhabitants)
  5. El Jarame (1 inhabitants)
  6. El Panal (5 inhabitants)
  7. El Realito (8 inhabitants)
  8. El Tecate (- inhabitants)
  9. El Temporal (2 inhabitants)
  10. Granja Pollo Dos (- inhabitants)
  11. Hipólito (432 inhabitants)
  12. Los Ramos Dos (1 inhabitants)
  13. Rincón de las Bayas (El Viejo) (1 inhabitants)
  14. Salitre (- inhabitants)
  15. San José de Monteverde (3 inhabitants)