Las Flores (Comitán de Domínguez, Chiapas)

Learn about tiny town of Las Flores through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

Its former name was El Rosario.

The town of Las Flores is located in the Municipality of Comitán de Domínguez (in the State of Chiapas). There are 2 inhabitants. It is the most populated town in the position #211 of the whole municipality. Las Flores is at 680 meters of altitude.

The locality was formerly known as El Rosario, but changed its name a few years ago. In the year 2010, the locality changed its name.

To locate this beautiful town within the municipality, you must know that Las Flores is located at 21.1 kilometers (in direction North) from the locality of Comitán de Domínguez, which is the one that has more inhabitants within the municipality. Thanks to our webpage and the satellite map that you can locate at the bottom, you can see the position and visit the surroundings of Las Flores.

Where is Las Flores? How to get there? Map

Online map of Las Flores in Chiapas, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Need to locate a certain Las Flores building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Las Flores (Chiapas) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Las Flores (Comitán de Domínguez, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Las Flores: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Las Flores

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Las Flores, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Comitán de Domínguez. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Las Flores.

Vote for Las Flores. Opinions.

Do you like Las Flores? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Las Flores so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Comitán de Domínguez

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Comitán de Domínguez

  1. Agua Bendita (58 inhabitants)
  2. Ajayaxch (295 inhabitants)
  3. Basquén (144 inhabitants)
  4. Bolantón (254 inhabitants)
  5. El Paraíso (- inhabitants)
  6. La Verbena (2 inhabitants)
  7. Las Arenas (- inhabitants)
  8. Primero de Mayo (688 inhabitants)
  9. Balbuena (5 inhabitants)
  10. San Caralampio el Durazno (4 inhabitants)
  11. San Isidro (8 inhabitants)
  12. San Luis (20 inhabitants)
  13. San Rafael (Ocote Bandera) (46 inhabitants)
  14. Tierra Blanca (11 inhabitants)
  15. Vivero Hernández (7 inhabitants)