Las Comas (Aldama, Tamaulipas)

Learn about tiny town of Las Comas through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Tamaulipas

The town of Las Comas is located in the Municipality of Aldama (in the State of Tamaulipas). There are 2 inhabitants. Las Comas is at 325 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Las Comas? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of Las Comas in Tamaulipas? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in Las Comas.

Meet all the magical towns of the Tamaulipas State and discover their cultural essence

The population of Las Comas (Tamaulipas) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Las Comas (Aldama, Tamaulipas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Las Comas: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Las Comas

Do you want to stay in Las Comas? We don't have any hotel registered in this town, but you can check in this list of the closest accommodations to Las Comas:

Satellite photo of Las Comas

With the satellite map of Las Comas will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Aldama. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Las Comas.

Vote for Las Comas

Do you like Las Comas or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Las Comas to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Aldama

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Tamaulipas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Aldama

  1. Último Tirón (- inhabitants)
  2. Campo Experimental Pecuario Aldama (- inhabitants)
  3. Don José (2 inhabitants)
  4. El Cuete (3 inhabitants)
  5. El Lucero (434 inhabitants)
  6. El Mirador (2 inhabitants)
  7. El Paraíso (- inhabitants)
  8. La Bloquera El Pedregoso (14 inhabitants)
  9. El Tirón (1 inhabitants)
  10. Enrique Pedraza (2 inhabitants)
  11. La Luz (2 inhabitants)
  12. Los Ciros (El Recodo) (6 inhabitants)
  13. San José (El Tordo) (2 inhabitants)
  14. San Juan (Juan de Leija) (- inhabitants)
  15. Torrecitas (51 inhabitants)