Las Carmelitas (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Las Carmelitas (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Nuevo León has 3 inhabitants?

The town of Las Carmelitas is located in the Municipality of Montemorelos (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 3 inhabitants. Las Carmelitas is at 461 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is Las Carmelitas? How to get there? Map

Online map of Las Carmelitas in Nuevo León, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Find out the most popular and common surnames in the Nuevo León State

The population of Las Carmelitas (Nuevo León) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Las Carmelitas (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Las Carmelitas: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Las Carmelitas

Many people want to stay in the town of Las Carmelitas itself, but unfortunately there are no hotels in the village yet. Don't worry, we have created this list of the closest accommodations, so you can ask if they have rooms available.:

Satellite photo of Las Carmelitas

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Las Carmelitas, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Montemorelos. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Las Carmelitas.

Vote for Las Carmelitas

Do you like Las Carmelitas or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Las Carmelitas to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Montemorelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos

  1. Arroyo el Cochino (3 inhabitants)
  2. El Edén (El Tronconal) (6 inhabitants)
  3. El Pariente (- inhabitants)
  4. El Pentágono (- inhabitants)
  5. La Esperanza (2 inhabitants)
  6. La Mesa (San Ángel) (4 inhabitants)
  7. La Soledad (2 inhabitants)
  8. Las Arboledas (37 inhabitants)
  9. Las Parcelas (- inhabitants)
  10. Los Ayala (La Nopalera) (12 inhabitants)
  11. Noria Blanca (7 inhabitants)
  12. Pito Real (- inhabitants)
  13. Puerto de las Flores (41 inhabitants)
  14. San Joaquín (2 inhabitants)
  15. San Vicente (22 inhabitants)