Las Cabañas (Higueras, Nuevo León)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Las Cabañas, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 1 inhabitants of Nuevo León.

The town of Las Cabañas is located in the Municipality of Higueras (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 1 inhabitants. Las Cabañas is at 948 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is Las Cabañas? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Las Cabañas (Nuevo León) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Las Cabañas, which has the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Las Cabañas? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Las Cabañas (Nuevo León) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Las Cabañas (Higueras, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Las Cabañas: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Las Cabañas

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Las Cabañas, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Higueras. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Las Cabañas.

Vote for Las Cabañas. Opinions.

Do you like Las Cabañas? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Las Cabañas so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Higueras

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Higueras

  1. Camaján (1 inhabitants)
  2. El Agarrón (- inhabitants)
  3. El Anconcito (1 inhabitants)
  4. El Chilarito (- inhabitants)
  5. El Derramadero (2 inhabitants)
  6. El Llano (- inhabitants)
  7. El Orégano (El Encinal) (- inhabitants)
  8. El Palmar (- inhabitants)
  9. Guajardo (El Jamón) (10 inhabitants)
  10. Higueras (1287 inhabitants)
  11. Higueras (16 inhabitants)
  12. La Barranca (1 inhabitants)
  13. Las Burras (1 inhabitants)
  14. San Juan (El Mezquite) (1 inhabitants)
  15. Tres M (4 inhabitants)