Las Bugambilias (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)

Maps, photos and statistics of Las Bugambilias, a beautiful tiny town of 5 inhabitants of the State of Nuevo León

The town of Las Bugambilias is located in the Municipality of Montemorelos (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 5 inhabitants. Las Bugambilias is at 453 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is Las Bugambilias? How to get there? Map

Online map of Las Bugambilias (Nuevo León) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Find out the most popular and common surnames in the Nuevo León State

The population of Las Bugambilias (Nuevo León) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in Las Bugambilias (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Las Bugambilias: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Las Bugambilias

Many people want to stay in the town of Las Bugambilias itself, but unfortunately there are no hotels in the village yet. Don't worry, we have created this list of the closest accommodations, so you can ask if they have rooms available.:

Satellite photo of Las Bugambilias

With the satellite map of Las Bugambilias will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Montemorelos. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Las Bugambilias.

Vote for Las Bugambilias

Do you like Las Bugambilias or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Las Bugambilias to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 5.0/5
(considering 1 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Montemorelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos

  1. Altamira (Campo Verde) (- inhabitants)
  2. Buena Vista (36 inhabitants)
  3. Charco la Anacua (- inhabitants)
  4. El Ébano (- inhabitants)
  5. Los Olivos (4 inhabitants)
  6. El Fortín (El Fresno) (3 inhabitants)
  7. El Pariente (- inhabitants)
  8. La Curva (Los Tamez) (8 inhabitants)
  9. La Hacienda (18 inhabitants)
  10. Las Ovejas (52 inhabitants)
  11. Los Puertecitos (Los Puertos) (- inhabitants)
  12. Pito Real (- inhabitants)
  13. Raíces (137 inhabitants)
  14. San Juan (6 inhabitants)
  15. Valle del Sol (- inhabitants)