Las Agret (Tamaulipas)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Las Agret (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Tamaulipas has 1 inhabitants?

The town of Las Agret is located in the Municipality of Ocampo (in the State of Tamaulipas). There are 1 inhabitants. Las Agret is at 140 meters of altitude.

Where is Las Agret? How to get there? Map

Location map of Las Agret in Tamaulipas: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Las Agret, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Las Agret? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Las Agret (Tamaulipas) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Las Agret (Tamaulipas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Las Agret: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Las Agret

With the satellite map of Las Agret will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Ocampo. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Las Agret.

Vote for Las Agret. Opinions.

Do you like Las Agret? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Las Agret so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Ocampo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Tamaulipas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Ocampo

  1. El Mirador (- inhabitants)
  2. El Mirador (Las Cortadas) (3 inhabitants)
  3. El Nogalito (José Rodríguez) (- inhabitants)
  4. El Saltito (1 inhabitants)
  5. La Loma Alta (4 inhabitants)
  6. La Muralla (428 inhabitants)
  7. Las Canoas (364 inhabitants)
  8. Las Hondas (2 inhabitants)
  9. Las Palmas (- inhabitants)
  10. Los Naranjos (2 inhabitants)
  11. Los Otates (1 inhabitants)
  12. Los Tejones (- inhabitants)
  13. Magdaleno Aguilar (51 inhabitants)
  14. San Lorenzo el Grande (52 inhabitants)
  15. Tanlajás (15 inhabitants)