Las Abras (Gral. Bravo, Nuevo León)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Las Abras (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Nuevo León has 3 inhabitants?

The town of Las Abras is located in the Municipality of Gral. Bravo (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 3 inhabitants. Las Abras is at 137 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Las Abras? How to get there? Map

Location map of Las Abras in Nuevo León: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Las Abras, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Las Abras building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Las Abras (Nuevo León) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Las Abras (Gral. Bravo, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Las Abras: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Las Abras

With the satellite map of Las Abras will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Gral. Bravo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Las Abras.

Vote for Las Abras. Opinions.

Do you like Las Abras? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Las Abras so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Gral. Bravo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Gral. Bravo

  1. Cabeza de Toro (- inhabitants)
  2. El Grullo (1 inhabitants)
  3. El Topito (2 inhabitants)
  4. Guadalupe (3 inhabitants)
  5. Juan Quintanilla (- inhabitants)
  6. La Coma (Santa Cruz de la Coma) (8 inhabitants)
  7. La Leona (- inhabitants)
  8. La Majada (4 inhabitants)
  9. La Virgen (- inhabitants)
  10. Las Comitas (9 inhabitants)
  11. Las Comitas (- inhabitants)
  12. Las Lajitas (- inhabitants)
  13. Pescadero (La Palma) (3 inhabitants)
  14. Rubén González (- inhabitants)
  15. San José de Parás (1 inhabitants)