La Verdolaga (Rayón, Sonora)

The most complete information about the tiny town of La Verdolaga (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Sonora has 1 inhabitants?

The town of La Verdolaga is located in the Municipality of Rayón (in the State of Sonora). There are 1 inhabitants. La Verdolaga is at 548 meters of altitude.

Where is La Verdolaga? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of La Verdolaga in Sonora? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in La Verdolaga.

Need to locate a certain La Verdolaga building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of La Verdolaga (Sonora) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in La Verdolaga (Rayón, Sonora)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Verdolaga: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Verdolaga

With the satellite map of La Verdolaga will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Rayón. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Verdolaga.

Vote for La Verdolaga. Opinions.

Do you like La Verdolaga? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Verdolaga so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Rayón

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Sonora (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Rayón

  1. San Ricardo (Buenos Aires) (4 inhabitants)
  2. Cerro de Oro (7 inhabitants)
  3. El Cumaral (2 inhabitants)
  4. El Pozo (2 inhabitants)
  5. Granja del Ejido Rayón (5 inhabitants)
  6. La Engorda (- inhabitants)
  7. La Huerta (- inhabitants)
  8. La Paz (La Paz de Rayón) (78 inhabitants)
  9. La Verdolaga (1 inhabitants)
  10. Los Chinos (2 inhabitants)
  11. Los Taraices (Los Tarayes) (1 inhabitants)
  12. Rayón (1301 inhabitants)
  13. San Fernando (1 inhabitants)
  14. San Rafael (5 inhabitants)
  15. Tres Álamos (62 inhabitants)