La Unión (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)

Maps, photos and statistics of La Unión, a beautiful tiny town of 5 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of La Unión is located in the Municipality of Villa Corzo (in the State of Chiapas). There are 5 inhabitants. La Unión is at 546 meters of altitude.

Where is La Unión? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to La Unión (Chiapas) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of La Unión, which has the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of La Unión? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of La Unión (Chiapas) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in La Unión (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Unión: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Unión

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Unión, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Villa Corzo. You can search free satellite map (2023) of La Unión.

Vote for La Unión. Opinions.

Do you like La Unión? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Unión so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Villa Corzo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Villa Corzo

  1. Arroyo del Salto (- inhabitants)
  2. Cañaveral (- inhabitants)
  3. El Recuerdo (3 inhabitants)
  4. El Paraíso (14 inhabitants)
  5. El Rescate (12 inhabitants)
  6. El Saucito (6 inhabitants)
  7. José Guadalupe (7 inhabitants)
  8. La Sidra (8 inhabitants)
  9. René Domínguez C. (13 inhabitants)
  10. San Ángel (27 inhabitants)
  11. San Miguel (- inhabitants)
  12. Santa Elena (6 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Inés (6 inhabitants)
  14. Sevilla (4 inhabitants)
  15. Tres Picos (- inhabitants)