La Trinidad (Arriaga, Chiapas)

The most complete information about the tiny town of La Trinidad (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Chiapas has 3 inhabitants?

The town of La Trinidad is located in the Municipality of Arriaga (in the State of Chiapas). There are 3 inhabitants. La Trinidad is at 280 meters of altitude.

Where is La Trinidad? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to La Trinidad (Chiapas) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of La Trinidad, which has the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of La Trinidad and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of La Trinidad (Chiapas) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in La Trinidad (Arriaga, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Trinidad: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Trinidad

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Trinidad, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Arriaga. You can search free satellite map (2023) of La Trinidad.

Vote for La Trinidad. Opinions.

Do you like La Trinidad? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Trinidad so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Arriaga

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Arriaga

  1. Córcega (- inhabitants)
  2. El Cobano (- inhabitants)
  3. El Diamante (- inhabitants)
  4. El Puente Roto (7 inhabitants)
  5. El Villamil (4 inhabitants)
  6. Las Margaritas (31 inhabitants)
  7. San Antonio (2 inhabitants)
  8. Los Chahuites (5 inhabitants)
  9. Los Cocos (2 inhabitants)
  10. Los Cocos (- inhabitants)
  11. Oscar Gutiérrez [Oscar Gutiérrez (2 inhabitants)
  12. Santa Catalina (4 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Isabel (- inhabitants)
  14. El Paraíso (1 inhabitants)
  15. Toro Bravo (2 inhabitants)