La Tinga (Michoacán de Ocampo)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of La Tinga, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 2 inhabitants of Michoacán de Ocampo.

The town of La Tinga is located in the Municipality of Carácuaro (in the State of Michoacán de Ocampo). There are 2 inhabitants. La Tinga is at 601 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is La Tinga? How to get there? Map

Location map of La Tinga in Michoacán de Ocampo: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in La Tinga, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of La Tinga? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example.

The population of La Tinga (Michoacán de Ocampo) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in La Tinga (Michoacán de Ocampo)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Tinga: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Tinga

With the satellite map of La Tinga will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Carácuaro. You can search free satellite map (2023) of La Tinga.

Vote for La Tinga

Do you like La Tinga or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for La Tinga to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Carácuaro

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Michoacán de Ocampo (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Carácuaro

  1. El Guayabo (15 inhabitants)
  2. El Jabalí (- inhabitants)
  3. El Jazmincito (- inhabitants)
  4. El Timben Grande (- inhabitants)
  5. Jagüey (6 inhabitants)
  6. La Carrera (52 inhabitants)
  7. La Huerta Vieja (6 inhabitants)
  8. La Lagunilla (9 inhabitants)
  9. La Vinatita (- inhabitants)
  10. Limoncito de los Chávez Arreola (1 inhabitants)
  11. Los Pozos (- inhabitants)
  12. Olea (- inhabitants)
  13. Santa Fe (- inhabitants)
  14. Sicuamaro (11 inhabitants)
  15. Zirandangástico (45 inhabitants)