La Soledad (Coxcatlán, Puebla)

Maps, photos and statistics of La Soledad, a beautiful tiny town of 7 inhabitants of the State of Puebla

The town of La Soledad is located in the Municipality of Coxcatlán (in the State of Puebla). There are 7 inhabitants. La Soledad is at 1,100 meters of altitude.

Where is La Soledad? How to get there? Map

Online map of La Soledad (Puebla) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of La Soledad and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of La Soledad (Puebla) is 7 inhabitants

Population data in La Soledad (Coxcatlán, Puebla)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Soledad: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Soledad

With the satellite map of La Soledad will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Coxcatlán. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Soledad.

Vote for La Soledad

Do you like La Soledad or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for La Soledad to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Coxcatlán

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Puebla (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Coxcatlán

  1. Campo Bárbaras (7 inhabitants)
  2. Cerro Blanco (54 inhabitants)
  3. Colonia Deportiva (56 inhabitants)
  4. Coxcatlán (6916 inhabitants)
  5. Desviación Venta Salada (15 inhabitants)
  6. Guadalupe Victoria (Pueblo Nuevo) (435 inhabitants)
  7. Juquilita (7 inhabitants)
  8. La Y Griega (4 inhabitants)
  9. Lomas del Paraíso (8 inhabitants)
  10. Potrero (161 inhabitants)
  11. San Antonio Tecoltepec (- inhabitants)
  12. San Joaquín (8 inhabitants)
  13. Tepeyoloc (463 inhabitants)
  14. Tequexpalco (398 inhabitants)
  15. Tres Ocotes (54 inhabitants)