La Sabana (San Juan Bautista Cuicatlán, Oaxaca)

Maps, photos and statistics of La Sabana, a beautiful tiny town of 6 inhabitants of the State of Oaxaca

The town of La Sabana is located in the Municipality of San Juan Bautista Cuicatlán (in the State of Oaxaca). There are 6 inhabitants. La Sabana is at 588 meters of altitude.

Where is La Sabana? How to get there? Map

Online map of La Sabana (Oaxaca) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Want to view a satellite photo of La Sabana? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of La Sabana (Oaxaca) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in La Sabana (San Juan Bautista Cuicatlán, Oaxaca)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Sabana: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Sabana

With the satellite map of La Sabana will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of San Juan Bautista Cuicatlán. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of La Sabana.

Vote for La Sabana. Opinions.

Do you like La Sabana? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Sabana so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of San Juan Bautista Cuicatlán

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Oaxaca (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of San Juan Bautista Cuicatlán

  1. Colonia La Torre (89 inhabitants)
  2. El Águila Almoloyas (31 inhabitants)
  3. El Bejucal (1 inhabitants)
  4. El Escape (7 inhabitants)
  5. Estación Quiotepec (108 inhabitants)
  6. Iberia (124 inhabitants)
  7. Iglesia Vieja (- inhabitants)
  8. La Garita (- inhabitants)
  9. Rancho Verde (27 inhabitants)
  10. San Juan Bautista Cuicatlán (5403 inhabitants)
  11. San Juan Coyula (616 inhabitants)
  12. San Pedro Chicozapotes (801 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Catarina Tlaxila (50 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Cruz (4 inhabitants)
  15. Santa María Almoloyas (101 inhabitants)