La Rosita (Higueras, Nuevo León)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of La Rosita, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 2 inhabitants of Nuevo León.

The town of La Rosita is located in the Municipality of Higueras (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 2 inhabitants. In the list of the most populated towns of the whole municipality, it is the number #20 of the ranking. La Rosita is at 447 meters of altitude.

In 2020, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Do you want to locate the town of La Rosita? You can find it at 8.5 kilometers, in direction Northeast, from the town of Higueras, which has the largest population within the municipality. To enjoy the La Rosita location through satellite images, at the bottom of our webpage you have an interactive map.

Where is La Rosita? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to La Rosita (Nuevo León) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of La Rosita, which has the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of La Rosita and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of La Rosita (Nuevo León) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in La Rosita (Higueras, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Rosita: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Rosita

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Rosita, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Higueras. You can search free satellite map (2022) of La Rosita.

Vote for La Rosita. Opinions.

Do you like La Rosita? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Rosita so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Higueras

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Higueras

  1. Camaján (1 inhabitants)
  2. De la Garza Villarreal (3 inhabitants)
  3. El Durazno (4 inhabitants)
  4. El Llano (- inhabitants)
  5. El Monte (- inhabitants)
  6. El Palo Quemado (7 inhabitants)
  7. El Puerto (- inhabitants)
  8. El Sombreretillo (2 inhabitants)
  9. Higueras (1287 inhabitants)
  10. La Anacua (- inhabitants)
  11. La Aurora (1 inhabitants)
  12. La Cañada del Cielo (1 inhabitants)
  13. La Peña (1 inhabitants)
  14. Las Rusias (- inhabitants)
  15. San Juan (El Mezquite) (1 inhabitants)