La Quinta (Playas de Rosarito, Baja California)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of La Quinta, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 2 inhabitants of Baja California.

The town of La Quinta is located in the Municipality of Playas de Rosarito (in the State of Baja California). There are 2 inhabitants. La Quinta is at 53 meters of altitude.

Where is La Quinta? How to get there? Map

Location map of La Quinta in Baja California: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in La Quinta, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of La Quinta and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of La Quinta (Baja California) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in La Quinta (Playas de Rosarito, Baja California)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Quinta: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Quinta

With the satellite map of La Quinta will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Playas de Rosarito. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Quinta.

Vote for La Quinta. Opinions.

Do you like La Quinta? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Quinta so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Playas de Rosarito

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Baja California (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Playas de Rosarito

  1. Agua Dulce (6 inhabitants)
  2. El Encanto (Los González) (37 inhabitants)
  3. El Médano (2 inhabitants)
  4. El Yaqui (6 inhabitants)
  5. Familia Mora (Ejido Cárdenas) (- inhabitants)
  6. El Coronel (2 inhabitants)
  7. La Ponderosa (- inhabitants)
  8. La Providencia (3 inhabitants)
  9. Rancho Las Flores (32 inhabitants)
  10. Rancho Trujillo (1 inhabitants)
  11. Rinconada (9 inhabitants)
  12. San Andrés (6 inhabitants)
  13. San Rafael (16 inhabitants)
  14. San Rafael Segunda Sección (18 inhabitants)
  15. Club Marena (83 inhabitants)