La Puerta (Platón Sánchez, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)

The most complete information about the tiny town of La Puerta (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave has 6 inhabitants?

The town of La Puerta is located in the Municipality of Platón Sánchez (in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave). There are 6 inhabitants. In the list of the most populated towns of the whole municipality, it is the number #85 of the ranking. La Puerta is at 50 meters of altitude.

In 2020, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Do you want to locate the town of La Puerta? You can find it at 11.2 kilometers, in direction East, from the town of Platón Sánchez, which has the largest population within the municipality. To enjoy the La Puerta location through satellite images, at the bottom of our webpage you have an interactive map.

Where is La Puerta? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to La Puerta (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Need to locate a certain La Puerta building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of La Puerta (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in La Puerta (Platón Sánchez, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Puerta: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Puerta

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Puerta, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Platón Sánchez. You can search free satellite map (2022) of La Puerta.

Vote for La Puerta. Opinions.

Do you like La Puerta? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Puerta so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Platón Sánchez

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Platón Sánchez

  1. Brasilar (25 inhabitants)
  2. Cerro Viejo (215 inhabitants)
  3. Corralillo (320 inhabitants)
  4. Ejido Monte Grande (46 inhabitants)
  5. El Álamo (- inhabitants)
  6. La Playa (90 inhabitants)
  7. La Remonta (5 inhabitants)
  8. Las Chacas (13 inhabitants)
  9. Paso de las Yeguas (4 inhabitants)
  10. El Centenario (8 inhabitants)
  11. San José (27 inhabitants)
  12. San Miguel (- inhabitants)
  13. Tecalantla (58 inhabitants)
  14. Tepetatipán (231 inhabitants)
  15. Zapotal (10 inhabitants)