La Providencia (Balancán, Tabasco)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of La Providencia, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 1 inhabitants of Tabasco.

The town of La Providencia is located in the Municipality of Balancán (in the State of Tabasco). There are 1 inhabitants. La Providencia is at 30 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is La Providencia? How to get there? Map

Location map of La Providencia in Tabasco: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in La Providencia, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain La Providencia building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of La Providencia (Tabasco) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in La Providencia (Balancán, Tabasco)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Providencia: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Providencia

With the satellite map of La Providencia will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Balancán. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Providencia.

Vote for La Providencia. Opinions.

Do you like La Providencia? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Providencia so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Balancán

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Tabasco (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Balancán

  1. Buena Vista (6 inhabitants)
  2. Campo Alto (El Tamarindo) (3 inhabitants)
  3. Cementerio de los Mayas (El Caballero) (3 inhabitants)
  4. Copropiedad Santa Rosenda (Chupacabras) (14 inhabitants)
  5. El Faustino (144 inhabitants)
  6. El Naranjito (6 inhabitants)
  7. La Camaronera (16 inhabitants)
  8. La Gloria (9 inhabitants)
  9. Licenciado Gustavo Díaz Ordaz (144 inhabitants)
  10. Los Colorines (7 inhabitants)
  11. Multé (1460 inhabitants)
  12. Pantoja (10 inhabitants)
  13. San José (10 inhabitants)
  14. San Manuel (7 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Cruz (6 inhabitants)