La Providencia (Berriozábal, Chiapas)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of La Providencia, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 4 inhabitants of Chiapas.

The town of La Providencia is located in the Municipality of Berriozábal (in the State of Chiapas). There are 4 inhabitants. La Providencia is at 889 meters of altitude.

Where is La Providencia? How to get there? Map

Online map of La Providencia (Chiapas) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Want to view a satellite photo of La Providencia? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of La Providencia (Chiapas) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in La Providencia (Berriozábal, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Providencia: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Providencia

With the satellite map of La Providencia will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Berriozábal. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Providencia.

Vote for La Providencia. Opinions.

Do you like La Providencia? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Providencia so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Berriozábal

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Berriozábal

  1. Berlín (471 inhabitants)
  2. Blanca Lucía (6 inhabitants)
  3. Bombano Tres Hermanos (24 inhabitants)
  4. CM el Sabino (- inhabitants)
  5. Chicozapote (3 inhabitants)
  6. El Cascarillo (2 inhabitants)
  7. El Peaje (- inhabitants)
  8. El Zapote (14 inhabitants)
  9. Jacalú (- inhabitants)
  10. Los Manueles Uno (4 inhabitants)
  11. San Francisco (1 inhabitants)
  12. San Isidro (3 inhabitants)
  13. San Jeronimo (Solidaridad) (502 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Inés Buenos Aires (17 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Martha (6 inhabitants)