La Preseseca (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of La Preseseca, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 1 inhabitants of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave.

The town of La Preseseca is located in the Municipality of Platón Sánchez (in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave). There are 1 inhabitants. La Preseseca is at 61 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is La Preseseca? How to get there? Map

Location map of La Preseseca in Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in La Preseseca, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of La Preseseca? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of La Preseseca (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in La Preseseca (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Preseseca: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Preseseca

With the satellite map of La Preseseca will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Platón Sánchez. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of La Preseseca.

Vote for La Preseseca. Opinions.

Do you like La Preseseca? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Preseseca so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Platón Sánchez

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Platón Sánchez

  1. Cola del Humo (- inhabitants)
  2. El Constante (- inhabitants)
  3. El Saucito (128 inhabitants)
  4. La Ceiba (17 inhabitants)
  5. La Martinica (6 inhabitants)
  6. Las Partidas (Lindero Grande) (7 inhabitants)
  7. Lindero Costeños (61 inhabitants)
  8. Loma del Ixote (2 inhabitants)
  9. La Palma (1 inhabitants)
  10. Rancho la Y (- inhabitants)
  11. Rastrojos (4 inhabitants)
  12. San Francisco (227 inhabitants)
  13. Tecomate (336 inhabitants)
  14. Tepezintla (14 inhabitants)
  15. Tierra Negra (- inhabitants)