La Posta (Ixtlán del Río, Nayarit)

Maps, photos and statistics of La Posta, a beautiful tiny town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Nayarit

The town of La Posta is located in the Municipality of Ixtlán del Río (in the State of Nayarit). There are 1 inhabitants. La Posta is at 1,584 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is La Posta? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to La Posta (Nayarit)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Meet all the magical towns of the Nayarit State and discover their cultural essence

The population of La Posta (Nayarit) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in La Posta (Ixtlán del Río, Nayarit)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Posta: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near La Posta

Do you want to stay in La Posta? We don't have any hotel registered in this town, but you can check in this list of the closest accommodations to La Posta:

Satellite photo of La Posta

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Posta, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Ixtlán del Río. You can search free satellite map (2023) of La Posta.

Vote for La Posta

Do you like La Posta or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for La Posta to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Ixtlán del Río

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nayarit (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Ixtlán del Río

  1. Barranquita II (- inhabitants)
  2. Coyulita (- inhabitants)
  3. El Mirador (- inhabitants)
  4. El Nogalito (- inhabitants)
  5. La Higuerita (189 inhabitants)
  6. La Posta (1 inhabitants)
  7. La Taberna (- inhabitants)
  8. La Tecolota (9 inhabitants)
  9. Los Timbres (3 inhabitants)
  10. Mexpan (1253 inhabitants)
  11. Milpillas (1 inhabitants)
  12. Paso de Parras (2 inhabitants)
  13. Rancho Escondido (2 inhabitants)
  14. San Miguel (- inhabitants)
  15. Sayulápan (34 inhabitants)