La Perla (Tepic, Nayarit)

The most complete information about the tiny town of La Perla (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Nayarit has 8 inhabitants?

The town of La Perla is located in the Municipality of Tepic (in the State of Nayarit). There are 8 inhabitants. La Perla is at 856 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is La Perla? How to get there? Map

Online map of La Perla in Nayarit, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of La Perla? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of La Perla (Nayarit) is 8 inhabitants

Population data in La Perla (Tepic, Nayarit)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Perla: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Perla

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Perla, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Tepic. You can search free satellite map (2022) of La Perla.

Vote for La Perla. Opinions.

Do you like La Perla? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Perla so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tepic

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nayarit (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Tepic

  1. Alejandro Gómez (- inhabitants)
  2. Balneario Picachos Mirador (1 inhabitants)
  3. Bellavista (2327 inhabitants)
  4. Caleras de Cofrados (319 inhabitants)
  5. Carlos García Ávalos (2 inhabitants)
  6. Cinco de Mayo (El Ciruelo) (668 inhabitants)
  7. El Corral de Soria (36 inhabitants)
  8. El Limón (152 inhabitants)
  9. El Pitayo (- inhabitants)
  10. El Punto (- inhabitants)
  11. Guayabitos (33 inhabitants)
  12. Las Palomas (71 inhabitants)
  13. Las Pilas (El Tepeguaje) (214 inhabitants)
  14. Mora (1211 inhabitants)
  15. Rancho González (1 inhabitants)