La Paz (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)

Maps, photos and statistics of La Paz, a beautiful tiny town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Nuevo León

The town of La Paz is located in the Municipality of Montemorelos (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 1 inhabitants. La Paz is at 380 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is La Paz? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of La Paz in Nuevo León? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in La Paz.

Want to view a satellite photo of La Paz? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of La Paz (Nuevo León) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in La Paz (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Paz: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Paz

With the satellite map of La Paz will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Montemorelos. You can search free satellite map (2022) of La Paz.

Vote for La Paz. Opinions.

Do you like La Paz? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Paz so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Montemorelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos

  1. Campo Verde (7 inhabitants)
  2. El Encinal (6 inhabitants)
  3. El Olmito (15 inhabitants)
  4. El Pértigo (4 inhabitants)
  5. Hacienda Guadalupe (El Papalote) (37 inhabitants)
  6. Ignacio Ramírez (108 inhabitants)
  7. La Esperanza (2 inhabitants)
  8. La Garita (50 inhabitants)
  9. La Morita (5 inhabitants)
  10. La Oveja (2 inhabitants)
  11. La Ventura (18 inhabitants)
  12. Los Lirios (39 inhabitants)
  13. Parás (3 inhabitants)
  14. Rentería (1 inhabitants)
  15. Jorge Torres (5 inhabitants)