La Ocotera (Mascota, Jalisco)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of La Ocotera, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 3 inhabitants of Jalisco.

The town of La Ocotera is located in the Municipality of Mascota (in the State of Jalisco). There are 3 inhabitants. La Ocotera is at 1,419 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is La Ocotera? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to La Ocotera (Jalisco)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of La Ocotera? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of La Ocotera (Jalisco) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in La Ocotera (Mascota, Jalisco)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Ocotera: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Ocotera

With the satellite map of La Ocotera will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Mascota. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Ocotera.

Vote for La Ocotera. Opinions.

Do you like La Ocotera? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Ocotera so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Mascota

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Jalisco (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Mascota

  1. Coapipinque (- inhabitants)
  2. Cortapico (6 inhabitants)
  3. Cruz Verde (61 inhabitants)
  4. El Carrizo (32 inhabitants)
  5. El Carrizo (Carrizo del Mosco) (2 inhabitants)
  6. El Empedrado (82 inhabitants)
  7. El Mezquite (- inhabitants)
  8. El Tajo (- inhabitants)
  9. Guayabitos (145 inhabitants)
  10. La Becerrera (2 inhabitants)
  11. La Brea (- inhabitants)
  12. La Capulinosa (1 inhabitants)
  13. La Palapa (56 inhabitants)
  14. San Miguel de Tovar (229 inhabitants)
  15. Sauces de Ixcatán (22 inhabitants)