La Morada (Múzquiz, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of La Morada, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 3 inhabitants of Coahuila de Zaragoza.

The town of La Morada is located in the Municipality of Múzquiz (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 3 inhabitants. La Morada is at 1,384 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is La Morada? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to La Morada (Coahuila de Zaragoza) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of La Morada, which has the following symbol Map marker

Find out the most popular and common surnames in the Coahuila de Zaragoza State

The population of La Morada (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in La Morada (Múzquiz, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Morada: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near La Morada

It seems that there are no accommodations in the town of La Morada, but we have a record of the closest hotels and motels to La Morada so you can contact them.:

Satellite photo of La Morada

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Morada, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Múzquiz. You can search free satellite map (2023) of La Morada.

Vote for La Morada

Do you like La Morada or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for La Morada to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Múzquiz

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Múzquiz

  1. Armando Bermea (- inhabitants)
  2. La Loma (73 inhabitants)
  3. Dos Hermanas (- inhabitants)
  4. El Chapote Fracción B (- inhabitants)
  5. El Divisadero (- inhabitants)
  6. El Encino (Los Adobes) (3 inhabitants)
  7. El Oso (2 inhabitants)
  8. El Venado (Gonzalo Montemayor) (- inhabitants)
  9. Eugenio Briceño (- inhabitants)
  10. Jesús Manuel Álvarez Flores (2 inhabitants)
  11. La Peña (- inhabitants)
  12. Los Laureles (- inhabitants)
  13. San Javier (1 inhabitants)
  14. San Rafael (5 inhabitants)
  15. Susano Samarrón González (- inhabitants)