La Mora (Berriozábal, Chiapas)

The most complete information about the tiny town of La Mora (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Chiapas has 4 inhabitants?

The town of La Mora is located in the Municipality of Berriozábal (in the State of Chiapas). There are 4 inhabitants. La Mora is at 1,083 meters of altitude.

Where is La Mora? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to La Mora (Chiapas)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of La Mora and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of La Mora (Chiapas) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in La Mora (Berriozábal, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Mora: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Mora

With the satellite map of La Mora will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Berriozábal. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Mora.

Vote for La Mora. Opinions.

Do you like La Mora? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Mora so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Berriozábal

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Berriozábal

  1. Grand Pedregal (4 inhabitants)
  2. El Cedro (19 inhabitants)
  3. El Rastrojal (- inhabitants)
  4. El Recreo (15 inhabitants)
  5. El Sabino (2 inhabitants)
  6. El Tepeyac (7 inhabitants)
  7. La Herradura (26 inhabitants)
  8. La Libertad (- inhabitants)
  9. Las Brisas (- inhabitants)
  10. La Cabaña (- inhabitants)
  11. Las Pampas (11 inhabitants)
  12. San Juan (19 inhabitants)
  13. San Juan Bautista (- inhabitants)
  14. Tierra Nueva (17 inhabitants)
  15. Tierra y Libertad (733 inhabitants)