La Montaña (Cuauhtémoc, Chihuahua)

The most complete information about the small village of La Montaña (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Chihuahua has 17 inhabitants?

The town of La Montaña is located in the Municipality of Cuauhtémoc (in the State of Chihuahua). There are 17 inhabitants. La Montaña is at 2,052 meters of altitude.

Where is La Montaña? How to get there? Map

Online map of La Montaña (Chihuahua) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Do you want to know if your last name is among the most common in the Chihuahua State? Here is a complete list of the most popular ones

The population of La Montaña (Chihuahua) is 17 inhabitants

Population data in La Montaña (Cuauhtémoc, Chihuahua)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Montaña: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near La Montaña

It seems that there are no accommodations in the town of La Montaña, but we have a record of the closest hotels and motels to La Montaña so you can contact them.:

Satellite photo of La Montaña

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Montaña, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Cuauhtémoc. You can search free satellite map (2023) of La Montaña.

Vote for La Montaña

Do you like La Montaña or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for La Montaña to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Cuauhtémoc

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chihuahua (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Cuauhtémoc

  1. Barraganes (46 inhabitants)
  2. Campo 7E (17 inhabitants)
  3. El Manantial (- inhabitants)
  4. Fernando Iglesias (3 inhabitants)
  5. Fraccionamiento Los Campos (11 inhabitants)
  6. Huerta Germer (13 inhabitants)
  7. Huerta Martín Miramontes (4 inhabitants)
  8. Huerta Talbach (7 inhabitants)
  9. Kilómetro Treinta y Uno (- inhabitants)
  10. La Escondida (- inhabitants)
  11. La Loma (10 inhabitants)
  12. Nuevo Zaragoza (Los Adobes) (219 inhabitants)
  13. Rancho Cinco Hermanos (3 inhabitants)
  14. Rancho Flores (La Granja) (3 inhabitants)
  15. San Pedro Viejo (9 inhabitants)