La Martha (Tepic, Nayarit)

The most complete information about the tiny town of La Martha (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Nayarit has 4 inhabitants?

The town of La Martha is located in the Municipality of Tepic (in the State of Nayarit). There are 4 inhabitants. La Martha is at 1,191 meters of altitude.

Where is La Martha? How to get there? Map

Online map of La Martha in Nayarit, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of La Martha and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of La Martha (Nayarit) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in La Martha (Tepic, Nayarit)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Martha: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Martha

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Martha, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Tepic. You can search free satellite map (2022) of La Martha.

Vote for La Martha. Opinions.

Do you like La Martha? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Martha so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tepic

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nayarit (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Tepic

  1. Agua Fría (2 inhabitants)
  2. Agua Fría (Taizan) (- inhabitants)
  3. Bellavista (2327 inhabitants)
  4. El Mirador del Águila (19 inhabitants)
  5. El Platanar (1 inhabitants)
  6. El Zapote de Teposilama (1 inhabitants)
  7. Francisco I. Madero (Puga) (7708 inhabitants)
  8. Huachines (177 inhabitants)
  9. La Herradura (85 inhabitants)
  10. La Martha (4 inhabitants)
  11. La Perla (8 inhabitants)
  12. Mirador del Edén (- inhabitants)
  13. Roseta (La Tristeza) (138 inhabitants)
  14. San Carlos (6 inhabitants)
  15. San Luis de Lozada (1422 inhabitants)