La Luz (Pinos, Zacatecas)

Maps, photos and statistics of La Luz, a beautiful tiny town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Zacatecas

The town of La Luz is located in the Municipality of Pinos (in the State of Zacatecas). There are 2 inhabitants. In the list of the most populated towns of the whole municipality, it is the number #277 of the ranking. La Luz is at 2,168 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2020.

Do you want to locate the town of La Luz? You can find it at 16.3 kilometers, in direction West, from the town of Pinos, which has the largest population within the municipality. To enjoy the La Luz location through satellite images, at the bottom of our webpage you have an interactive map.

Where is La Luz? How to get there? Map

Online map of La Luz in Zacatecas, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of La Luz? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of La Luz (Zacatecas) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in La Luz (Pinos, Zacatecas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Luz: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Luz

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Luz, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Pinos. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Luz.

Vote for La Luz. Opinions.

Do you like La Luz? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Luz so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pinos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Zacatecas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pinos

  1. Atarjeas (44 inhabitants)
  2. Colonia Belisario Domínguez (Las Güeritas) (286 inhabitants)
  3. El Golpe (106 inhabitants)
  4. El Mezquite (328 inhabitants)
  5. El Salto (256 inhabitants)
  6. El Zapatero (43 inhabitants)
  7. La Botija (- inhabitants)
  8. La Cinta (41 inhabitants)
  9. La Piedrera (118 inhabitants)
  10. La Puerta de los Cenizos (18 inhabitants)
  11. Las Tinajas (El Ranchito) (- inhabitants)
  12. Mesa de la Tortuga (40 inhabitants)
  13. San Carlos (249 inhabitants)
  14. San Francisco de la Cruz (Wenceslao Zavala) (- inhabitants)
  15. San Manuel (128 inhabitants)