La Loma (Pinos, Zacatecas)

Learn about tiny town of La Loma through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 9 inhabitants of the State of Zacatecas

The town of La Loma is located in the Municipality of Pinos (in the State of Zacatecas). There are 9 inhabitants. La Loma is at 2,238 meters of altitude.

Where is La Loma? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to La Loma (Zacatecas) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of La Loma, which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain La Loma building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of La Loma (Zacatecas) is 9 inhabitants

Population data in La Loma (Pinos, Zacatecas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Loma: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Loma

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Loma, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Pinos. You can search free satellite map (2023) of La Loma.

Vote for La Loma. Opinions.

Do you like La Loma? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Loma so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pinos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Zacatecas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pinos

  1. Chupaderos (- inhabitants)
  2. El Cajón (- inhabitants)
  3. El Chino (823 inhabitants)
  4. El Coyote (19 inhabitants)
  5. El Pantano (2 inhabitants)
  6. Huertas del Mezquite (470 inhabitants)
  7. Jaltomate (204 inhabitants)
  8. La Casa Blanca (2 inhabitants)
  9. La Cinta (41 inhabitants)
  10. Las Jacobas (31 inhabitants)
  11. Mesa de la Tortuga (40 inhabitants)
  12. Refugio de los Vázquez (16 inhabitants)
  13. Rincón de Nicolasa (Diego Hernández Rodríguez) (5 inhabitants)
  14. Santiago (1556 inhabitants)
  15. Trinidad Norte (483 inhabitants)