La Loma (Santa María del Oro, Nayarit)

Learn about tiny town of La Loma through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Nayarit

The town of La Loma is located in the Municipality of Santa María del Oro (in the State of Nayarit). There are 2 inhabitants. La Loma is at 1,180 meters of altitude.

Where is La Loma? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to La Loma (Nayarit)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of La Loma and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of La Loma (Nayarit) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in La Loma (Santa María del Oro, Nayarit)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Loma: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Loma

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Loma, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Santa María del Oro. You can search free satellite map (2022) of La Loma.

Vote for La Loma. Opinions.

Do you like La Loma? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Loma so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Santa María del Oro

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nayarit (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Santa María del Oro

  1. Acatitán (6 inhabitants)
  2. Cerro Blanco (807 inhabitants)
  3. El Cerrito (2 inhabitants)
  4. El Charco (3 inhabitants)
  5. El Ocotillo (88 inhabitants)
  6. El Peinecillo (- inhabitants)
  7. El Tepehuaje (- inhabitants)
  8. La Ciénega (La Guasimera) (10 inhabitants)
  9. La Mesa de las Yeguas (111 inhabitants)
  10. La Mojonera (12 inhabitants)
  11. Los Arrieros (10 inhabitants)
  12. San José de Mojarras (1674 inhabitants)
  13. San Leonel (753 inhabitants)
  14. Tatepozco (11 inhabitants)
  15. Tequepexpan (1363 inhabitants)