La Lobera (Habiel Medina) (Tamaulipas)

Maps, photos and statistics of La Lobera (Habiel Medina), a beautiful tiny town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Tamaulipas

The town of La Lobera (Habiel Medina) is located in the Municipality of Soto la Marina (in the State of Tamaulipas). There are 2 inhabitants. La Lobera (Habiel Medina) is at 165 meters of altitude.

Where is La Lobera (Habiel Medina)? How to get there? Map

Online map of La Lobera (Habiel Medina) in Tamaulipas, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of La Lobera (Habiel Medina) and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of La Lobera (Habiel Medina) (Tamaulipas) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in La Lobera (Habiel Medina) (Tamaulipas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Lobera (Habiel Medina): Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Lobera (Habiel Medina)

With the satellite map of La Lobera (Habiel Medina) will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Soto la Marina. You can search free satellite map (2022) of La Lobera (Habiel Medina).

Vote for La Lobera (Habiel Medina). Opinions.

Do you like La Lobera (Habiel Medina)? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Lobera (Habiel Medina) so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Soto la Marina

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Tamaulipas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Soto la Marina

  1. Diez de Abril (263 inhabitants)
  2. El Capote (8 inhabitants)
  3. El Caracol (3 inhabitants)
  4. El Esmeril (Joaquín Valle de la Garza) (5 inhabitants)
  5. El Filetito (- inhabitants)
  6. El Gachupín (3 inhabitants)
  7. Cuatro Hermanos (- inhabitants)
  8. El Limón (3 inhabitants)
  9. La Presita (- inhabitants)
  10. Librado Alfaro (3 inhabitants)
  11. Los Cañones (El Cien) (- inhabitants)
  12. Los Leones (- inhabitants)
  13. Los Riscos (La Colonia) (- inhabitants)
  14. Raberón Uno (- inhabitants)
  15. Tepehuajes de Arriba (31 inhabitants)