La Lluvia de Oro (Durango)

The most complete information about the tiny town of La Lluvia de Oro (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Durango has 8 inhabitants?

The town of La Lluvia de Oro is located in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo (in the State of Durango). There are 8 inhabitants. La Lluvia de Oro is at 1,542 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is La Lluvia de Oro? How to get there? Map

Location map of La Lluvia de Oro in Durango: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in La Lluvia de Oro, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain La Lluvia de Oro building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of La Lluvia de Oro (Durango) is 8 inhabitants

Population data in La Lluvia de Oro (Durango)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Lluvia de Oro: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Lluvia de Oro

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Lluvia de Oro, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo. You can search free satellite map (2022) of La Lluvia de Oro.

Vote for La Lluvia de Oro. Opinions.

Do you like La Lluvia de Oro? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Lluvia de Oro so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

  1. De Portales de Milpillas El Ranchito (21 inhabitants)
  2. El Saltito (- inhabitants)
  3. De Milpillas El Yerbanís (2 inhabitants)
  4. De Pueblo Nuevo El Zapote (221 inhabitants)
  5. La Colorada (27 inhabitants)
  6. De Sarcillos La Cruz (8 inhabitants)
  7. La Mesa de los Osos (- inhabitants)
  8. La Sierrita (El Toril) (68 inhabitants)
  9. Las Mesitas (- inhabitants)
  10. Las Pitacas (- inhabitants)
  11. Las Rusias (- inhabitants)
  12. Peñasco Blanco 1 (Las Pilas) (17 inhabitants)
  13. Restaurante El Ranchero (2 inhabitants)
  14. Tapias (- inhabitants)
  15. De San Bernardino Tierras Coloradas (10 inhabitants)