La Libertad (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)

Learn about tiny town of La Libertad through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Nuevo León

The town of La Libertad is located in the Municipality of Montemorelos (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 1 inhabitants. La Libertad is at 531 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is La Libertad? How to get there? Map

Location map of La Libertad in Nuevo León: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in La Libertad, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of La Libertad and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of La Libertad (Nuevo León) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in La Libertad (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Libertad: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Libertad

With the satellite map of La Libertad will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Montemorelos. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of La Libertad.

Vote for La Libertad. Opinions.

Do you like La Libertad? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Libertad so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Montemorelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos

  1. Alto de los Ebanitos (5 inhabitants)
  2. Congregación Calles (640 inhabitants)
  3. El Canelo (4 inhabitants)
  4. El Charco (- inhabitants)
  5. El Quelite (2 inhabitants)
  6. El Sauz (Puerto el Sauz) (2 inhabitants)
  7. La Aguililla (11 inhabitants)
  8. La Carreta (- inhabitants)
  9. La Lechuza (- inhabitants)
  10. La Trinidad (186 inhabitants)
  11. Lampacitos (8 inhabitants)
  12. Las Hormigas (- inhabitants)
  13. Avícola Avisambar (1 inhabitants)
  14. Mirasierra (11 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Cruz (8 inhabitants)