La Laja de Abajo (Chihuahua)

The most complete information about the small village of La Laja de Abajo (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Chihuahua has 12 inhabitants?

The town of La Laja de Abajo is located in the Municipality of Batopilas (in the State of Chihuahua). There are 12 inhabitants. La Laja de Abajo is at 1,039 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is La Laja de Abajo? How to get there? Map

Online map of La Laja de Abajo (Chihuahua) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Want to view a satellite photo of La Laja de Abajo? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example.

The population of La Laja de Abajo (Chihuahua) is 12 inhabitants

Population data in La Laja de Abajo (Chihuahua)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Laja de Abajo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Laja de Abajo

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Laja de Abajo, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Batopilas. You can search free satellite map (2023) of La Laja de Abajo.

Vote for La Laja de Abajo

Do you like La Laja de Abajo or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for La Laja de Abajo to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Batopilas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chihuahua (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Batopilas

  1. Alamitos (- inhabitants)
  2. Carricitos (7 inhabitants)
  3. El Encino (31 inhabitants)
  4. El Guayparín (15 inhabitants)
  5. Guijorachi (13 inhabitants)
  6. La Calera (- inhabitants)
  7. La Reforma (30 inhabitants)
  8. Las Higueras (13 inhabitants)
  9. Las Juntas (13 inhabitants)
  10. Las Taunas (28 inhabitants)
  11. Norihui (34 inhabitants)
  12. Ranchito de Osorio (36 inhabitants)
  13. Sabacalen (20 inhabitants)
  14. Turivo (15 inhabitants)
  15. Vinatería (8 inhabitants)