La Laja (Urique, Chihuahua)

Learn about tiny town of La Laja through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Chihuahua

The town of La Laja is located in the Municipality of Urique (in the State of Chihuahua). There are 2 inhabitants. La Laja is at 1,888 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

#1 Where is La Laja? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of La Laja in Chihuahua? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in La Laja.

Meet all the magical towns of the Chihuahua State and discover their cultural essence

#2 The population of La Laja (Chihuahua) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in La Laja (Urique, Chihuahua)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Laja: Total   Men   Women

#3 Satellite photo of La Laja

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Laja, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Urique. You can search free satellite map (2023) of La Laja.

#4 Hotels and Accommodation near La Laja

It seems that there are no accommodations in the town of La Laja, but we have a record of the closest hotels and motels to La Laja so you can contact them.:

#5 Vote for La Laja as the most beautiful town in Mexico

Do you like La Laja or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for La Laja to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

#6 Comments and opinions about La Laja

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Urique

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chihuahua (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

#7 Other towns in the Municipality of Urique

  1. Botova (- inhabitants)
  2. El Carrizo (- inhabitants)
  3. El Pedregal (- inhabitants)
  4. El Tule (- inhabitants)
  5. La Cumbre (6 inhabitants)
  6. La Maquinaria (- inhabitants)
  7. La Misión (61 inhabitants)
  8. Los Alisos de Torres (5 inhabitants)
  9. Mesa de Huetoyvo (Rancho Lugo) (- inhabitants)
  10. Mesa de Nolorabo (2 inhabitants)
  11. Picacho (9 inhabitants)
  12. Puerto Blanco (Napuchi) (1 inhabitants)
  13. Riporachi (1 inhabitants)
  14. Rojosarare (11 inhabitants)
  15. Urique (879 inhabitants)