La Joyita (Tepehuanes, Durango)

Maps, photos and statistics of La Joyita, a beautiful tiny town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Durango

The town of La Joyita is located in the Municipality of Tepehuanes (in the State of Durango). There are 4 inhabitants. La Joyita is at 2,480 meters of altitude.

Where is La Joyita? How to get there? Map

Online map of La Joyita (Durango) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Find out the most popular and common surnames in the Durango State

The population of La Joyita (Durango) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in La Joyita (Tepehuanes, Durango)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Joyita: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near La Joyita

Many people want to stay in the town of La Joyita itself, but unfortunately there are no hotels in the village yet. Don't worry, we have created this list of the closest accommodations, so you can ask if they have rooms available.:

Satellite photo of La Joyita

With the satellite map of La Joyita will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Tepehuanes. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Joyita.

Vote for La Joyita

Do you like La Joyita or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for La Joyita to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tepehuanes

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Tepehuanes

  1. Carreras (148 inhabitants)
  2. Ciénega de Escobar (151 inhabitants)
  3. Ciénega de los Frailes (45 inhabitants)
  4. El Mineral del Catorce (14 inhabitants)
  5. El Saltillo (3 inhabitants)
  6. Joya de Canales (9 inhabitants)
  7. La Barranca (24 inhabitants)
  8. La Haciendita (Puerta de Oro) (14 inhabitants)
  9. La Mesa del Manzanillo (- inhabitants)
  10. La Soledad de San Isidro (La Soledad) (69 inhabitants)
  11. La Tijera (1 inhabitants)
  12. Los Amoles (6 inhabitants)
  13. Los Toriles (14 inhabitants)
  14. Oaxaca (5 inhabitants)
  15. Paso de la Mina (- inhabitants)