La Josefina (Isla, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of La Josefina, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 2 inhabitants of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave.

The town of La Josefina is located in the Municipality of Isla (in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave). There are 2 inhabitants. La Josefina is at 28 meters of altitude.

Where is La Josefina? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to La Josefina (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of La Josefina? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of La Josefina (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in La Josefina (Isla, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Josefina: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Josefina

With the satellite map of La Josefina will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Isla. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of La Josefina.

Vote for La Josefina. Opinions.

Do you like La Josefina? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Josefina so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Isla

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Isla

  1. Balboa (194 inhabitants)
  2. Callejón del Tesoro (- inhabitants)
  3. El Aguacate (4 inhabitants)
  4. El Coyolito (1 inhabitants)
  5. El Moral (- inhabitants)
  6. El Recuerdo (3 inhabitants)
  7. El Sauce (- inhabitants)
  8. Flor de Caña (3 inhabitants)
  9. La Copa (3 inhabitants)
  10. La Ponderosa (3 inhabitants)
  11. Los Piñalitos (4 inhabitants)
  12. Los Pinos (- inhabitants)
  13. Montecristo (17 inhabitants)
  14. San Agustín de Guerrero (6 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Adelaida (6 inhabitants)