La Jalela (Sinaloa)

Learn about tiny town of La Jalela through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Sinaloa

The town of La Jalela is located in the Municipality of Badiraguato (in the State of Sinaloa). There are 2 inhabitants. La Jalela is at 479 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is La Jalela? How to get there? Map

Location map of La Jalela in Sinaloa: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in La Jalela, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain La Jalela building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of La Jalela (Sinaloa) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in La Jalela (Sinaloa)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Jalela: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Jalela

With the satellite map of La Jalela will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Badiraguato. You can search free satellite map (2023) of La Jalela.

Vote for La Jalela. Opinions.

Do you like La Jalela? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Jalela so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Badiraguato

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Sinaloa (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Badiraguato

  1. Agua Escondida (3 inhabitants)
  2. Chivas (17 inhabitants)
  3. El Camichín (86 inhabitants)
  4. El Portezuelo (- inhabitants)
  5. El Terrero (6 inhabitants)
  6. El Vallecito (6 inhabitants)
  7. El Zapote de los Monzón (13 inhabitants)
  8. La Cieneguilla (117 inhabitants)
  9. La Ladrillera (30 inhabitants)
  10. La Pitahayita (280 inhabitants)
  11. La Tasajera (18 inhabitants)
  12. Revolcadero (155 inhabitants)
  13. San Luis Gonzaga (- inhabitants)
  14. San Nicolás del Sitio (Sitio de Arriba) (236 inhabitants)
  15. Santo Tomás de Arriba (82 inhabitants)