La Gorrulla (Sáric, Sonora)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of La Gorrulla, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 2 inhabitants of Sonora.

The town of La Gorrulla is located in the Municipality of Sáric (in the State of Sonora). There are 2 inhabitants. La Gorrulla is at 714 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is La Gorrulla? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to La Gorrulla (Sonora)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of La Gorrulla? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of La Gorrulla (Sonora) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in La Gorrulla (Sáric, Sonora)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Gorrulla: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Gorrulla

With the satellite map of La Gorrulla will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Sáric. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Gorrulla.

Vote for La Gorrulla. Opinions.

Do you like La Gorrulla? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Gorrulla so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Sáric

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Sonora (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Sáric

  1. Antonio Pérez (10 inhabitants)
  2. El Alamito (1 inhabitants)
  3. El Nogalito Dos (- inhabitants)
  4. El Puerto (- inhabitants)
  5. El Ranchito (- inhabitants)
  6. El Saucito (1 inhabitants)
  7. La Angostura (Los Quintana) (- inhabitants)
  8. La Corita (- inhabitants)
  9. La Gorrulla (2 inhabitants)
  10. María Elena (- inhabitants)
  11. Potrerito (La Bomba) (3 inhabitants)
  12. Ramón Martínez Montijo (1 inhabitants)
  13. San Enrique (1 inhabitants)
  14. San Vicente Nuevo (2 inhabitants)
  15. Sásabe (977 inhabitants)