La Fuente (San Felipe Tejalápam, Oaxaca)

Learn about small village of La Fuente through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 11 inhabitants of the State of Oaxaca

The town of La Fuente is located in the Municipality of San Felipe Tejalápam (in the State of Oaxaca). There are 11 inhabitants. La Fuente is at 1,620 meters of altitude.

Where is La Fuente? How to get there? Map

Location map of La Fuente in Oaxaca: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in La Fuente, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of La Fuente and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of La Fuente (Oaxaca) is 11 inhabitants

Population data in La Fuente (San Felipe Tejalápam, Oaxaca)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Fuente: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Fuente

With the satellite map of La Fuente will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of San Felipe Tejalápam. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Fuente.

Vote for La Fuente

Do you like La Fuente or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for La Fuente to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of San Felipe Tejalápam

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Oaxaca (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of San Felipe Tejalápam

  1. Arroyo Central (34 inhabitants)
  2. Barranca del Sauz (22 inhabitants)
  3. Cañada Cera (316 inhabitants)
  4. El Cucharal (303 inhabitants)
  5. El Gallego (23 inhabitants)
  6. El Gavillero (101 inhabitants)
  7. El Pipe (46 inhabitants)
  8. El Roble (45 inhabitants)
  9. La Mendoza (438 inhabitants)
  10. La Unión (195 inhabitants)
  11. Lovecina (Lodo de Arcilla) (153 inhabitants)
  12. Llano el Coyote (177 inhabitants)
  13. Mal Paso (110 inhabitants)
  14. Río Manteca (64 inhabitants)
  15. San Felipe Tejalápam (2521 inhabitants)