La Fortuna (La Independencia, Chiapas)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of La Fortuna, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 3 inhabitants of Chiapas.

The town of La Fortuna is located in the Municipality of La Independencia (in the State of Chiapas). There are 3 inhabitants. La Fortuna is at 1,129 meters of altitude.

Where is La Fortuna? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of La Fortuna in Chiapas? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in La Fortuna.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of La Fortuna and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of La Fortuna (Chiapas) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in La Fortuna (La Independencia, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Fortuna: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Fortuna

With the satellite map of La Fortuna will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of La Independencia. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of La Fortuna.

Vote for La Fortuna. Opinions.

Do you like La Fortuna? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Fortuna so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of La Independencia

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of La Independencia

  1. Argovia (47 inhabitants)
  2. Bonanza (6 inhabitants)
  3. Cabena (63 inhabitants)
  4. El Calvario (338 inhabitants)
  5. El Triunfo (5660 inhabitants)
  6. La Victoria (45 inhabitants)
  7. Las Brisas (2 inhabitants)
  8. Nueva Libertad (101 inhabitants)
  9. Poza Rica (12 inhabitants)
  10. Quistajito (659 inhabitants)
  11. Río Blanco (1515 inhabitants)
  12. San Marcos (248 inhabitants)
  13. Santa María (129 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Martha (18 inhabitants)
  15. Campo Alegre (6 inhabitants)