La Fe (Cuatro Ciénegas, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Learn about tiny town of La Fe through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of La Fe is located in the Municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 2 inhabitants. La Fe is at 700 meters of altitude.

Where is La Fe? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to La Fe (Coahuila de Zaragoza)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Need to locate a certain La Fe building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of La Fe (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in La Fe (Cuatro Ciénegas, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Fe: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Fe

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Fe, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Fe.

Vote for La Fe. Opinions.

Do you like La Fe? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Fe so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas

  1. Antiguos Mineros del Norte (Santa Tecla) (38 inhabitants)
  2. Chema Soto Díaz de León (- inhabitants)
  3. El Buque (1 inhabitants)
  4. El Milagro (Humberto Ramírez García) (5 inhabitants)
  5. Guadalupe López (- inhabitants)
  6. La Calera (Los García) (3 inhabitants)
  7. La Flecha (5 inhabitants)
  8. La Palmosa (- inhabitants)
  9. Las Alazanas (- inhabitants)
  10. Menonitas (2 inhabitants)
  11. Puerto Salado (2 inhabitants)
  12. Sociedad de Producción Rural Corita (7 inhabitants)
  13. San Juan de Boquillas (San Juan) (74 inhabitants)
  14. San Rafael (- inhabitants)
  15. Seis de Enero (1 inhabitants)