La Ermita (Ramos Arizpe, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

The most complete information about the small village of La Ermita (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Coahuila de Zaragoza has 12 inhabitants?

The town of La Ermita is located in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 12 inhabitants. La Ermita is at 1,216 meters of altitude.

Where is La Ermita? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to La Ermita (Coahuila de Zaragoza)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of La Ermita and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of La Ermita (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 12 inhabitants

Population data in La Ermita (Ramos Arizpe, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Ermita: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Ermita

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Ermita, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Ramos Arizpe. You can search free satellite map (2023) of La Ermita.

Vote for La Ermita. Opinions.

Do you like La Ermita? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Ermita so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Ramos Arizpe

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe

  1. Congregación Cañada Ancha (326 inhabitants)
  2. El Alto (6 inhabitants)
  3. El Colorado (1 inhabitants)
  4. El Cortijo (Prokarnes de Saltillo) (1 inhabitants)
  5. El Depósito (El Pastor) (- inhabitants)
  6. El Jabalí (- inhabitants)
  7. El Ojito (Estación Sauceda) (- inhabitants)
  8. La Poza (1 inhabitants)
  9. Las Pitayas (2 inhabitants)
  10. Los Girones (2 inhabitants)
  11. Paredón (1003 inhabitants)
  12. Ramos Arizpe (114010 inhabitants)
  13. San José de los Nuncios (163 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Cruz (44 inhabitants)
  15. Valle de Santa Isidra (- inhabitants)