La Dueña (Tecate, Baja California)

Learn about tiny town of La Dueña through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 6 inhabitants of the State of Baja California

The town of La Dueña is located in the Municipality of Tecate (in the State of Baja California). There are 6 inhabitants. La Dueña is at 997 meters of altitude.

Where is La Dueña? How to get there? Map

Location map of La Dueña in Baja California: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in La Dueña, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of La Dueña and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of La Dueña (Baja California) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in La Dueña (Tecate, Baja California)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Dueña: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Dueña

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Dueña, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Tecate. You can search free satellite map (2023) of La Dueña.

Vote for La Dueña. Opinions.

Do you like La Dueña? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Dueña so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tecate

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Baja California (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Tecate

  1. Familia Cobián (21 inhabitants)
  2. Familia López Hodson (4 inhabitants)
  3. Los Campillo (1 inhabitants)
  4. Los Lagos (3 inhabitants)
  5. Los Machado (2 inhabitants)
  6. Rancho del Gil (1 inhabitants)
  7. Rancho El Caguamo (1 inhabitants)
  8. La Esperanza (2 inhabitants)
  9. La Lomita (49 inhabitants)
  10. Las Codornices (6 inhabitants)
  11. Los Olivos (- inhabitants)
  12. Rancho Nuevo (- inhabitants)
  13. Peña Blanca (5 inhabitants)
  14. Rodríguez (8 inhabitants)
  15. Santa María (4 inhabitants)