La Cuesta (Sombrerete, Zacatecas)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of La Cuesta, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 2 inhabitants of Zacatecas.

The town of La Cuesta is located in the Municipality of Sombrerete (in the State of Zacatecas). There are 2 inhabitants. La Cuesta is at 2,379 meters of altitude.

Where is La Cuesta? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to La Cuesta (Zacatecas) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of La Cuesta, which has the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of La Cuesta? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of La Cuesta (Zacatecas) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in La Cuesta (Sombrerete, Zacatecas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Cuesta: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Cuesta

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Cuesta, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Sombrerete. You can search free satellite map (2023) of La Cuesta.

Vote for La Cuesta. Opinions.

Do you like La Cuesta? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Cuesta so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Sombrerete

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Zacatecas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Sombrerete

  1. Colonia Flores García (966 inhabitants)
  2. El Sauz del Terrero (354 inhabitants)
  3. El Solar (6 inhabitants)
  4. La Soledad (22 inhabitants)
  5. Los Ángeles (- inhabitants)
  6. Luis Echeverría (144 inhabitants)
  7. Miguel Gutiérrez Moreno (- inhabitants)
  8. Nuevo Centro el Carrizo (51 inhabitants)
  9. Rancho Prieto (8 inhabitants)
  10. San Isidro (- inhabitants)
  11. San José de Ranchos (Ranchos) (742 inhabitants)
  12. San José del Terrero (- inhabitants)
  13. San Miguel de las Palmas (Jesús Ayala) (8 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Cruz de las Trojes (Las Trojes) (- inhabitants)
  15. Santa Lucía (154 inhabitants)